Contacts

Contact Details

For Bathurst 12 Hour competitor entry enquiries:
Contact Kurt Sakzewski at kurts@supercars.com or;
Alexandra Tobin on +61 430 155 996, administrator@bathurst12hour.com.au

 

For Commercial and Sponsorship Enquiries:
Contact Shane Rudzis via 02 8346 2645 or sru@bathurst12hour.com.au

 

For 12 Hour competitor technical inquiries:
Contact Claude Surmont via claude@sro.co.uk or;
David Stuart on 0416 118 216 or dstuart@supercars.com

 

For media inquiries:
Contact Richard Craill on 0408 813 141 or media@bathurst12hour.com.au

 

For media accreditation:
Apply for Media Accreditation for the 2019 event by clicking here

 

For camping inquiries:
Contact Supercars Events on 07 5630 0364

 

For Corporate Experience inquiries:
Contact Tracey Woodbry on 07 5630 0362 or twoodbry@supercars.com

 

For merchandise inquiries:
Contact Supercars Events on 07 5630 0364 or enquiries@bathurst12hour.com.au. Read more about merchandising here

 

For general inquiries:
Contact Supercars Events on 07 5630 0364 or enquiries@bathurst12hour.com.au